Logo
DAYS's Guy Wilson and your new Neighbours
By Dan J Kroll
Posted Tuesday, September 02, 2014 10:43:39 PM
Share this story
Days of our Lives star Guy Wilson makes his first visit on Soap Central Live. Plus, getting to know two of the stars from the hit Australian web series Neighbours, now available in the US on Hulu.
Stream This ShowDownload MP3Download Podcast
SHOW DATE: September 5, 2014 at 6pm ET/3pm PT. (September 6, 2014 at 8am AEST)


Where there's a Will... there's a Guy! For the first time since taking on the role of Will Horton, Guy Wilson drops by to chat on Soap Central Live. Get to know know more about the Days of our Lives star and maybe even call in to chat with him on-air. And while we can't promise any Will-gate exposÚs, we guarantee it'll be a lot fun.


Plus, the long-running Australian soap Neighbours is now available in the United States via Hulu. We'll chat to two of the stars -- Jenna Rosenow and Stefan Dennis -- to find out a little more about them and to learn more about Neighbours. We hear there is a tornado on the way...


If you can't be with us for our live broadcast, you can submit questions for our guests on Twitter @soapcentral, post them in the Comments section below, or email them to us through Feedback.


SHOW INDEX
:05 Jenna Rosenow (Neighbours)
:15 Stefan Dennis (Neighbours)
:30 Guy Wilson (Days of our Lives)


SCL listener information

Soap Central Live airs Fridays at 6PM Eastern/3PM Pacific on the Voice America Talk Radio Network.

Listener Call-In Line: 866.472.5788

Tweet Your Comments/Questions @soapcentral: twitter.com/soapcentral

For more information about Soap Central Live or to listen to other episodes:
http://soapcentral.com/radio/index.php




RELATED STORY Four One Life to Live stars sign on for web-based version of show.


Related Information