ON THE NEXT SCL
Logo
2013 Daytime Emmys Preview
Posted Thursday, June 06, 2013 5:57:12 PM
Host Dan J Kroll and guests Richard Simms, Lynda Hirsch, and Nelson Branco offer their picks on who they think will take home a Daytime Emmy this year. Soap Central Live airs Fridays at 6PM Eastern/3PM Pacific. Call in and be part of the show, toll-free at 866.472.5788. Listen at http://soapcentral.com/scl
Stream This ShowDownload MP3Download Podcast
SHOW DATE: June 14, 2013 at 6pm ET/3pm PT.


With the Daytime Emmys upon us -- the ceremony will be broadcast June 16 at 8pm ET/5pm PT on HLN -- it's time to take one last look at who is nominated and which nominees might have the best chance to take home a golden statuette.


This year our expert prognosticators are Soaps In Depth executive editor Richard Simms, syndicated columnist and soapcentral.com contributor Lynda Hirsch, and Soap Opera Uncensored's Nelson Branco.


And remember to stay tuned to soapcentral.com for exclusive interviews, video, and photographs from Emmy Night in our Emmy Central section.


SCL listener information

Soap Central Live airs Fridays at 6PM Eastern/3PM Pacific on the Voice America Talk Radio Network.

Listener Call-In Line: 866.472.5788

Tweet Your Comments/Questions @soapcentrallive: twitter.com/soapcentrallive

For more information about Soap Central Live or to listen to other episodes:
http://soapcentral.com/radio/index.php




Share this story with friends, family or the world.

PRINTABLE VERSION View a printer friendly version of this article

Related Information
Comments:
From Our Partners